N3Wschool Review: District 9 (Movie)

district_9_movie_poster3a

I just walked in from maybe the worst movie of the year. I had high hopes walking into District 9 tonight hearing almost all good review regarding it. I couldn’t have been much more disappointed, District 9 had no real plot and consistently jumped stories between characters. It tried being a drama, comedy, and action movie all at the same time and it really never worked out. Peter Jackson is known for amazing, epic adventures, this will not be one of his better moments. I do not reccomend you go see this movie.

Bottom Line: I have a very open mind, and I really couldn’t get into this one bit, It’s too bad. If you disagree feel free to let me know in the Comment Section

~ by Trey Michaels on August 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
