R&B x5

Adriana_Lima_and_Ana_Beatriz_Barros_

Truth be told, I love R&B I just don’t listen to it enough to be posting it on here all the time, so I wait for the end of the week and try to see what Ive missed. The best part isn’t the music to me though I know it’s the pictures, you can’t hate me for that though now can you. Regardless.. I still am gonna give you new stuff from the likes of Ne-Yo, Johnta Austin, Robin Thicke, Mario & More.. So check out the stuff below if your tryin to get your RnB fix.

Robin Thicke – Dirty It Up

Jay Sean – Leave Me On

Ne-Yo – My Revenge

Lloyd – All My Love

Johnta Austin – Can’t Take Her Man (prod. Stargate)

~ by Trey Michaels on July 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
