Trey Songz – Anticipation (Mixtape)


Trey Songz has been grinding with his music lately, releasing tracks every Monday as well as dropping Genesis, which was a collection tracks from his demo days before he got signed. Now that Anticipation is here, you know the album is just around the corner. As far as the mixtape goes, this is definitely one for the Trey Songz fans. Babies will be made to this. I threw in a couple off his newest songs below too


Download: Trey Songz – Bed Bath & Beyond | Best I Ever Had (Cover)

01. Famous
02. Showerlude
03. Scratching Me Up
04. Does She Know
05. Indefintely
06. You Belong To Me
07. More Than That
08. On Top
09. It Would Be
10. Make It Rain
11. Yo Side Of The Bed
12. She Ain’t My Gurl
13. Successful (Live) (Feat. Drake)

DOWNLOAD: Trey Songz – Anticipation (Mixtape)


~ by Trey Michaels on July 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: