Young Chris – The Network (Mixtape)

Here goes the brand new mixtape form Young Chris, mixed by the homie Don Cannon. Featuring Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Rell, Twista, Black Thought, Curren$y and more. Shouts to DJ Young Legend.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump

1. Intro
2. Superflyness
3. Free Peedi f. Tu Phace & Beanie Sigel
4. Fresh To Death
5. Hot Shyt f. Peedi Crakk, Black Thought, Tu Phace & Wale
6. Breeze
7. Last 2 f. Freeway & Beanie Sigel
8. Not Going To Fold f. Remy Hendrix
9. Kickdrums f. Wale & Rhymefest
10. Baby Girl f. Pha
11. Rap Money f. Tom Hardy & Freeway
12. Ride With Me f. Twista
13. Sail On f. Curren$y
14. Young G Sound f. Neef
15. Grown Things f. BJ
16. Want To Love You f. Raheem DeVaughn
17. Rough Side f. Rell

DOWNLOAD: Don Cannon & Young Chris – The Network


~ by Trey Michaels on July 19, 2009.

One Response to “Young Chris – The Network (Mixtape)”

  1. […] Here goes the Tagless version of Ride With Me featured on Young Chris’ Mixtape The Network […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: