Curren$y – This Is A Mixtape (Mixtape)


This is just dope. I got a virus a couple days ago (so i was forced to delete everything on my computers including all my songs) so I was trying to re-up my Curren$y collection and stumbled upon this tape put together by TSS. It gives you all of curren$y’s best.. Blown Away, to Modern Day Hippie. This tape is stacked and worth lookin into especially those not up on the hot spitta.

Tracklist + Download Inside

01. Up Here (Feat. Young Roddy)
02. Car Service (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
03. Lysol (Feat. Young Roddy)
04. Modern Day Hippie
05. Still Dre Freestyle
06. Game Recognize Game
07. Blown Away
08. Air Assault (Feat. FS Jets)
09. Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Freestyle)
10. Still Faking
11. Smoke (Feat. Smoke Dza, Devin The Dude, & June Summers)
12. Gotta Get It
13. Power Button
14. Summer Reading List
15. Plane Hater (Feat. Young Roddy)
16. Top Shelf
17. We Made It
18. Selfish
19. Who Styled Ya
20. Look At Them Hips (Feat. Bun B, Doe Boy, & Naledge)
21. Another Story To Tell
22. Froze
23. New Day
24. Rolling Up (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

DOWNLOAD: Curren$y – This is a Mixtape (Mixtape)


~ by Trey Michaels on July 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: