The Game – American Dream x Code Red Freestyle x NBA 2k10

DJ Haze dropped off the latest BWS Radio mixtape, Code Red: Level Six, via hisTwitter earlier. Shouts to Buck for pulling out the new Game records and uploading them seperately. Those still wanting the tape, hit the jump…

DOWNLOADThe Game – Code Red FreestyleMediafire
DOWNLOADThe Game – American DreamMediafire
DOWNLOADThe Game – NBA 2K10Mediafire

1. DJ Drama Intro
2. The Game – Code Red Freestyle
3. The Game ft. Chris Brown, Diddy, Mario Winans & Boyz II Men – Better On The Other Side (MJ Tribute)
4. Nu Jerzey Devil ft. Chink Santana & Newz – “Block Music”
5. The Menace ft. Glasses Malone & QC – “YouTube Gangsta”
6. The Game – “American Dream”
7. The Game – “NBA 2K10′ (Full Version)
8. Germ Ghee ft. Gucci Mane & Black Wall Street – “Get That Doe”
9. Juice – “Cold Summer”
10. The Game – “Championship”
11. X.O. – “Pink Stuff”
12. Clyde Carson ft. Ivan- “Big Deal Freestyle”
13. Elijah – “My Life”
14. X.O. – “Groupie Love”
15. LA Goon – “Already Ready”
16. Big J (BWS Europe) ft. Elephant Man – “Music To The Heart”
17. The Game – R.E.D. Album Coming Soon

DOWNLOAD: DJ Haze, Evil Empire & The Game – Code Red: Level Six*


~ by Trey Michaels on July 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: