Nero – A&V Relive The Moments (Artwork x Tracklist)

If you haven’t listened to Nero at all he is one of the promising things to bet on for the future. He brings present swag on his songs over an 80’s almost slick rick flow. He will be dropping Alive & Vibrant: Relive the Moments mixtape to showcase all of his latest work before he drops his official mixtape by the end of summer. This mixtape is rated very high on my anticipation list. It should be on yours too.

Hit the jump for Tracklist & Full Artwork

1. Rugged & Raw
2. I Get Lyrical
3. Buck ‘Em Down
4. Lots Of Lovin’ (Ft. TreaZon & J. Rocwell)
5. Alive & Vibrant
6. Legends Pt. 2 (Ft. Harlem’s Cash)
7. Feeling Good
8. Flava In Ya Ear [NBA Jam Edition]
9. Swangin’ & Bangin’
10. Can’t Wait
11. T.R.O.Y.
12. Funkorama


~ by Trey Michaels on July 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: