Heartbreak Drake pt. 2 (Mixtape)

Damn so while I was out celebratin my homies birthday an unofficial new Drake tape dropped.. there’ s about 3-4 new songs on here.. which is completelyt out the blue. Drake said on twitter he was thinking about droppin new music monday so..

I guess these aren’t even  it though. Sooo I’ll post a few dope singles up..

hit the jump for the Tracklist + Download of the whole new mixtape. Props to Shake.  Something is superb.. & that Juice joint is craazzy!

DOWNLOAD: Drake – Juice (prod. Boi-1da)Mediafire
DOWNLOADDrake – SomethingMediafire
DOWNLOAD: Drake – Do It NowMediafire

01. Drake Signs (Intro)
02. Do It Now
03. Juice
04. The Winner
05. Slow It Down
06. Something
07. Stunt On You
08. Belly Shit
09. The One (Mary J Blige)
10. Invented Sex (Trey Songz)
11. Digital Girl (Jamie Foxx & Kanye West)
12. Successful f. Trey Songz
13. Unstoppable f. Lil Wayne & Santogold
14. Goin In f. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy
15. Take You Down
16. Best I Ever Had (rmx) f. Ma$e
17. Thank Me Later Coming Soon (Outro)

DOWNLOADHeartbreak Drake 2 (R&B Drizzy Edition) (Mixtape)


~ by Trey Michaels on July 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: