The Game – I’m So Wavy (Jay-Z Diss)

‘Blueprint 3 gonna sell more cigarettes then it do records’

The Game really hates Jay-Z now? I dont really get it/ agree with this beef one bit.. and for him to go @ Beyonce is just odd to me. Like I said last time, dude’s on some other shit.. records dope though for those who hate hov.

DOWNLOAD: The Game – I’m So Wavy (Jay-Z Diss)

~ by Trey Michaels on July 11, 2009.

One Response to “The Game – I’m So Wavy (Jay-Z Diss)”

  1. […] RELATED: The Game Disses Jay- Z […]

Leave a Reply

 
