Asher Roth – The Greenhouse Effect (One Year Anniversary)

A year ago, we helped introduce the world to Asher Roth. And now we’re back with theOne Year Anniversary edition of his debut mixtape w/ DJ Drama & Don Cannon. Featuring the original 22 tracks, plus a few older joints you may or may not have heard already. And remember kiddies, Asleep In The Bread Aisle is in stores now!

SIDENOTE: Time has flown since this dropped, its crazy. Congrats to Asher and everything that has come with this tape.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Start The Show
2. Roth Boys
3. Humansirkme
4. SeeMe f. DJ Drama
5. Cannon
6. Black Mags
7. Mr. Me 2
8. Battle Me
9. Rub On Your Titties
10. SawYou
11. The Sun God Free
12. The Lounge
13. Just Listen
14. Morning Do
15. Demonic
16. Gimme Your Box f. The Roomates
17. Keep Bouncing f. The Roomates
18. ThedailyKUSHdotcom f. DJ Drama
19. Dey Know
20. Morris Roth
21. Cartoon Chick
22. StopWaitingOnTheWorldToChange
23. The Day I Got Crowned
24. Family Man
25. Throw Some Water On ‘Em
26. A Milli
27. The Reading

DOWNLOAD: Asher Roth – The Greenhouse Effect (One Year Anniversary)


~ by Trey Michaels on June 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: