2DopeBoyz Presents: The Wrap Up v.2 (Mixed by DJ Slimm)

2dopeboyz, does the rtask of throwin all this weeks best tracks onto a mixtape kinda thing for everyone that might have missed some songs. I just dont wanna do the same (yet) so here you go. All courtesy of Shake & Meka! I Also took the liberty of leaving the single downloads up from the site… for those who dont want them all.

Tracklist & Download Inside

01 Black Milk – About Me (Instrumental Break)
02 Bishop Lamont, Ras Kass, Xzibit, Mykestro & G Malone – Be Cool
03 Chace Infinite – Know It’s My Year (prod. DJ Khalil)
04 Jay-Z – D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
05 Ghostface, AZ & Inspectah Deck – Hardbor Masters
06 Random Axe (Sean Price x Black Milk x Guilty Simpson) – Monster Babies
07 DulaMite, Sha Stimuli & Phene – Supreme
08 Misplaced – Total Recall
09 DJ Quik & Kurupt – 9x’s Outta 10
10 Rick Ross – Magnificent (rmx) f. Big Boi & Special Ed
11 Tona – Major (Lyve Remix)
12 J Dilla – Digi Dirt f. Phat Kat
13 Mos Def – Priority
14 Mos Def – Revelations
15 Mos Def – If You Can Huh U Can Hear
16 Mos Def – Universal Magnetic
17 El Prez – John Wilkes Booth
18 Interlude
19 Mary J Blige – Do It Again f. T.I.
20 Mary J Blife – The One f. Drake
21 Mike Beck – Vroom f. N.O.R.E., Busta Rhymes & Spliff Starr
22 Co$ & Shawn Jackson – L.A.’s Best
23 Naledge – Star Struck
24 The Cool Kids – Knocked Down
25 Outro

DOWNLOAD: 2DopeBoyz Presents: The Wrap Up v.2 (Mixed by DJ Slimm)


~ by Trey Michaels on June 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: