TapeMasters Inc. + Kanye West – Air Yeezy (Mixtape)

The tracklist for this consists of all fairly new Kanye songs. But im grabbin this tape regardless soley for the artowrk pretty much. Teddy Bear Dude + Dope.  Tracklist + Download Inside.

  • 1.Wheely Shit [Exclusive]download
  • 2.Kinda Like A Big Deal Feat. Clipsedownload
  • 3.Magic Man Feat. Malik Yuself, Common & John Legenddownload
  • 4.Maybach Music Part 2 Feat. T-Paindownload
  • 5.Flight School Feat. Glc & T-Paindownload
  • 6.We Fight, We Love Feat. Q-Tip & Consequencedownload
  • 7.Big Screen Feat. Glcdownload
  • 8.Promised Land Feat. Adam Levinedownload
  • 9.I Poke Her Face Feat. Kid Cudi & Commondownload
  • 10.Teriya King Feat. Teriyaki Boyz & Big Seandownload
  • 11.Digital Girl Feat. Jamie Foxx & The-Dreamdownload
  • 12.Supernova Feat. Mr. Hudsondownload
  • 13.Gifted Feat. Nasa & Lykke Lidownload
  • 14.Walking On The Moon Feat. The-Dreamdownload
  • 15.I’m The Ish Feat. Dj Classdownload
  • 16.Diamonds Feat. Teairra Maridownload
  • 17.Egodownload
  • 18.Knock You Down Feat. Keri Hilson & Ne-Yodownload
  • 19.What It Isdownload
  • 20.Love Lockdown (Unreleased Version)download
  • 21.Welcome To Heartbreak Feat. Kid Cudi (Unreleased Version)download
  • 22.Payback Feat. Tim G & Sly (Unreleased)download
  • 23.187th Feat. Glc, Tim G & Arrow Starr (Unreleased)download
  • 24.Drug Dealin Feat. Glc & Keyshia Cole (Unreleased Version)

Download — Tapemasters Inc. And Kanye West – Air Yeezy

~ by Trey Michaels on June 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: