Kanye West VH1 Storytellers

Live interpretations of a selection of Kanye’s newer music. VH1 sbroadcasted the special earlier (about an hour ago).
There were so much good bits that they decided to extend the episode to 90 minutes, enjoy the audio version.
copped off herfection.

1. See You In My Nightmares
2. RoboCop
3. Flashing Lights
4. Amazing
5. Touch The Sky
6. Say You Will
7. Good Life
8. Heartless
9. Love Lockdown
10. Stronger* (Bonus)



~ by Trey Michaels on March 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: